PageLink
http://WWW.SIOR.COM
http://www.sior.com
mailto:membership@sior.com
mailto:afermanis@sior.com
http://FACEBOOK.COM/SIORGLOBAL
http://GPLUS.TO/SIORGLOBAL
http://YOUTUBE.COM/SIORMEDIA
http://PINTEREST.COM/SIORGLOBAL
http://www.colliers.com/dallas
mailto:allyson.gump@colliers.com
mailto:allen.gump@colliers.com
mailto:mtopp@sior.com
http://www.sama-dubai.com
http://SIOR.com
mailto:afermanis@sior.com
mailto:mike.hillis@avisonyoung.com
mailto:Graham.Meader@colliers.com
mailto:Colin.Alves@colliers.com
http://COLLIERSCANADA.COM
mailto:doug.murray@colliers.com
http://my.sior.com
mailto:jr@crcre.com
http://www.crcre.com
http://CaldwellCos.com
http://www.naiop.org/development14
http://colliers.com/ohio/aviation
mailto:CHAPTERS@SIOR.COM
http://www.thalhimer.com
mailto:membership@sior.com
mailto:astull@sior.com
http://www.corfac.com
mailto:info@corfac.com
http://www.ccim.com/fasttrack
http://LindleyWessel.com
mailto:Patrick.Lindley@cassidyturley.com
mailto:Bob.Dugger@cassidyturley.com
mailto:Luke.Wessel@cassidyturley.com
mailto:Katie.Culp@cassidyturley.com
http://cassidyturley.com
mailto:Grant.Lindley@cassidyturley.com
mailto:jim@bakercre.com
mailto:mb@heger-industrial.com
mailto:david.branding@am.jll.com
mailto:paul@sbrealtyco.com
mailto:danny.chase@colliers.com
mailto:blake.chroman@am.jll.com
mailto:mike@tridentvllc.com
mailto:mlee@lee-associates.com
mailto:jlindenberger@northwindscomm.com
mailto:kevin.mcgrath@cbre.com
mailto:ann-stewart.patterson@cbre-raleigh.com
mailto:bpope@naibg.com
mailto:neil@globalcommercialre.com
mailto:sschaub@summitrealtygroup.com
mailto:david.schooff@cbcfishergroup.com
mailto:rusty.smith@cushwake.com
mailto:tyson.vallenari@cbre.com
mailto:swillems@naikeystone.com
mailto:mark.zorn@colliers.com
mailto:DAddison@ipgproperties.com
mailto:Erin.Casey@colliers.com
mailto:Fran@FranDann.com
mailto:mkeegan@naihouston.com
mailto:Chris.Lexis@avisonyoung.com
mailto:bpendergist@flake-kelley.com
mailto:max.smith@colliers.com
mailto:garett@prgcommercial.com
mailto:matt.trone@cushwake.com
mailto:william.bellman@colliers.com
mailto:cbogenrief@united commcercialrealestate.com
mailto:jeff.childs@svn.com
mailto:carl.condon@avisonyoung.com
mailto:pcurrie@jhberry.com
mailto:rdevenney@high.net
mailto:sonja.dusil@cushwakenm.com
mailto:mfentress@naiknoxville.com
mailto:Jim.Graham@colliers.com
mailto:rfhebron@ingram-hebron.com
mailto:sjessen@citadelpartnersus.com
mailto:jmckay@ganlywalters.ie
mailto:smorse@citadelpartnersus.com
mailto:mnorris@ezracompany.com
mailto:nystrom@talcor.com
mailto:cpaszyc@Boulos.com
mailto:Stefan.Teague@ca.cushwake.com
mailto:rick.thomas@colliers.com
mailto:Rick.Urbanczyk@am.jll.com
mailto:jvaracallo@developac.com
mailto:sgraham@aeiconsultants.com
mailto:jvozar@arcodb.com
mailto:ONagy@bankofnevada.com
mailto:boconnell@askbrinkmann.com
mailto:TKooiman@askbrinkmann.com
mailto:fmulligan@cutlerdb.com
mailto:dhaugen@dctindustrial.com
mailto:alm@forsgate.com
mailto:kbuckley@kbmanagementpartners.com
mailto:lpa@pathmanlewis.com
mailto:jlucas@tampaedc.com
mailto:BMcJunkin@tigusa.com
mailto:KOlsen@trammellcrow.com
http://www.landmarkcr.com
http://www.blauberg.com
http://www.my.sior.com
mailto:jahochman@arnstein.com
http://www.iamc.org
http://GlobeSt.com
mailto:salustri@optonline.net
http://www.cassidyturley.com/cincinnati
mailto:Soozi@CEVegas.com
mailto:William.froelich@colliers.com
http://www.oahuindustrial.com
mailto:bkitchen@AlterraRE.com
http://www.AlterraRE.com
mailto:czethmayr@rockfordil.com
http://www.i-39logisticscorridor.com
mailto:SIOR@HICKEYANDASSOCIATES.COM
http://www.bigindustrial.com
mailto:dsmith@bigindustrial.com
mailto:tmendon@bigindustrial.com